Executive Committee

Chris Blanchard, Treasurer

Executive Director, Cooper Consolidated, LLC.

Andrew Brown

SVP and General Counsel, Ingram Barge Company

Cherrie Felder, Chairman

Vice President, Channel Shipyard Companies

Austin Golding

President, Golding Barge Line, Inc.

Damon Judd

President, Marquette Transportation Company, LLC

Martin T. Hettel, Secretary

Vice President - Government Affairs, American Commercial Barge Line

Lee Nelson

President & CEO, Upper River Services, LLC

Scott Ramshaw

Government Relations, United Association of Plumbers and Pipefitters 562

Matt Ricketts, Immediate Past Chairman

President/CEO, Crounse Corporation

Peter H. Stephaich

Chairman, Campbell Transportation Company

Jeff Webb, Vice Chair

President, Cargill Marine & Terminal

Rodney Weinzierl, Vice Chair

Executive Director, Illinois Corn Growers Association

Matt Woodruff, General Counsel

Vice President - Public & Government Affairs, Kirby Corporation

Tracy Zea

President & CEO, Waterways Council, Inc.