Board of Directors

Kristin M. Beck

Senior Vice President, Integrated Supply Chain LafargeHolcim US

Delbert Biliter

Manager, LG&E and KU

Chris Blanchard

Fleet Manager, Cooper Consolidated

Jed Bower

Member - Corn Marketing Board, National Corn Growers Association

Jake Brodbeck

Vice President, ARTCO

Mary Ann Bucci

Executive Director, Port of Pittsburgh Commission

Robert Carlisle

President & Partner, Carlisle & Bray Enterprises

Brandy Christian

President & CEO, Port of New Orleans

Cherrie Felder, First Vice Chair & Treasurer

Vice President, Channel Shipyard Companies

Austin Golding

President, Golding Barge Line, Inc.

Kevin Hall

Vice President - Supply Chain & Continuous Improvement Agriculture, CHS, Inc.

Martin T. Hettel

Vice President - Government Affairs, American Commercial Barge Line

Jordan Howard

Director, Federal and Heavy Construction Division, Associated General Contractors

Troy Jones

Business Representative, Mid-America Carpenters Regional Council

Damon Judd

President, Marquette Transportation Company, LLC

Jeff Keifer

Managing Director - Operations, AEP - River Transportation

David Kowalik

Global Chartering Manager, Phillips 66 Company

Merritt Lane

President & CEO, Canal Barge Company

Neal Langdon

Vice President, Arcosa, Inc.

Scott Leininger

Vice President - CTLC and Marine Divisions, CGB Enterprises, Inc.

Todd Link

Vice President, Transportation, Valero Energy Corporation

Robert McCoy

President & COO, AmherstMadison, Ltd.

Bruce McGinnis

President & CEO, McNational, Inc.

Daniel Mecklenborg, Second Vice Chairman

Senior Vice President - CLO & Secretary, Ingram Barge Company

Tim Moss

President, Enterprise Marine Services, LLC

Brian Mueller

Owner/CEO, The Heartland Companies

Mario Munoz

President, Turn Services

Lee Nelson

President & CEO, Upper River Services, LLC

Tim Parker

Chairman, Parker Towing Company, Inc.

Scott E. Ramshaw

Business Development & Government Relations, Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 562

Matt Ricketts, Chairman of the Board

President & CEO, Crounse Corporation

Todd Sandifer

Manager - Marine Transportation, Marathon Petroleum Company, LLC

Mike Somales

President, American Consolidated Natural Resources, Inc.

Peter H. Stephaich, Immediate Past Chairman

Chairman, Campbell Transportation Company

Jessica Stephan

Logistics Manager, Grain Division, Bunge

Jeff Webb, Vice Chair

President, Cargill Marine & Terminal

Rodney Weinzierl, Vice Chair

Executive Director, Illinois Corn Growers Association

John Wepfer

President, Wepfer Marine, Inc.

Matt Woodruff

Vice President - Public & Government Affairs, Kirby Corporation

Tracy Zea, President & CEO

Waterways Council, Inc.