Executive Committee


Cherrie Felder, Treasurer
Vice President
Channel Shipyard Companies


Steve Golding
President & CEO
Golding Barge Line, Inc.


Martin T. Hettel, Secretary
Vice President, Government Affairs
American Commercial Barge Line


Rob Innis
Manager, Marine Operations


H. Merritt Lane
President and CEO
Canal Barge Company


Scott Leininger
Vice President, CTLC
and Marine Divisions
CGB Enterprises, Inc.


Daniel P. Mecklenborg,
General Counsel
Senior Vice President, Chief
Legal Officer and Secretary
Ingram Barge Company


Lee Nelson
President & CEO
Upper River Services, LLC


Tim Parker, Immediate Past Chairman
Parker Towing Company, Inc.


Caryl Pfeiffer, Vice Chairman
Director, Corporate Fuels and
LG&E and KU Services Company


Matt Ricketts, First Vice Chairman
Crounse Corporation


Peter H. Stephaich, Chairman
Campbell Transportation Company


Michael J. Toohey, President and
Waterways Council, Inc.


Jeff Webb
Cargill Marine & Terminal


Rodney Weinzierl, Vice Chairman
Executive Director
Illinois Corn Growers Association


Matt Woodruff,
Vice President, Public & Government Affairs
Kirby Corporation


Rick Calhoun, Honorary
Past Chairman


Mark K. Knoy, Honorary Past
President and CEO
American Commercial Barge Line


C. Berdon Lawrence, Honorary
Past Chairman
L 3 Partners, LLC