Board of Directors

Ken Applegate
VP Transportation Services
Valero Energy Corporation


Chris Blanchard
Fleet Manager
Cooper Consolidated


Mary Ann Bucci
Executive Director
Port of Pittsburgh Commission


Robert Carlisle
President and Partner
Carlisle & Bray Enterprises


Brandy Christian
President and CEO
Port of New Orleans


Jimmy Christianson
Vice President, Government Relations
Associated General Contractors


John P. Eckstein
Marquette Transportation Company, LLC


John Engelen
Vice President, Government Affairs
CHS, Inc.


Cherrie Felder, Treasurer
Vice President
Channel Shipyard Companies


Steve Golding
President & CEO
Golding Barge Line, Inc.


Ken Hartman
Member, Corn Marketing Board
National Corn Growers Association


Martin T. Hettel
Vice President, Government Affairs
American Commercial Barge Line


Rob Innis
Manager, Marine Operations


Charles Jones
Chairman of the Board
AmherstMadison, Ltd.


Troy Jones
Business Representative
St. Louis/Kansas City Carpenters Regional Council


Jeff Keifer
Managing Director – Operations
AEP – River Transportation


Merritt Lane
President and CEO
Canal Barge Company


Scott Leininger
Vice President, CTLC
and Marine Divisions
CGB Enterprises, Inc.


Bruce McGinnis
President and CEO
McNational, Inc.


Daniel Mecklenborg, General Counsel
Senior Vice President, Chief Legal
Officer and Secretary
Ingram Barge Company


Brian Mueller
The Heartland Companies


Kevin Mulholland
Phillips 66 Company


Mario Munoz
Turn Services


Lee Nelson
President and CEO
Upper River Services, LLC


Brent Nissen
Director, Maritime Compliance


Tim Parker, Immediate Past Chairman
Parker Towing Company, Inc.


Caryl Pfeiffer, Vice Chairman
Director, Corporate Fuels and
LG&E and KU Services Company


Martha Scott Poindexter
Vice President, Government and
Industry Affairs


Scott E. Ramshaw
Business Development & Government Relations
Plumbers & Pipefitters Local 562


Matt Ricketts, First Vice Chairman
President and CEO
Crounse Corporation


Todd Sandifer
Manager, Marine Transportation
Marathon Petroleum Company, LLC


Stephen Sheridan
Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Officer
Arcosa, Inc.


Mike Somales
Murray American Transportation


Peter H. Stephaich, Chairman
Campbell Transportation Company


Michael J. Toohey, President and
Waterways Council, Inc.


Jeff Webb
Cargill Marine & Terminal


Rodney Weinzierl, Vice Chairman
Executive Director
Illinois Corn Growers Association


John Wepfer
Wepfer Marine, Inc.


Matt Woodruff,
Vice President, Public & Government Affairs
Kirby Corporation